Empfang im Business Center Seestern
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
logo

BCS
BUSINESS CENTER SEESTERN GMBH
IN DÜSSELDORF

Konferenzraum im Business Center Seestern

› The workplace as a comfort zone

Team des Business Center Seestern

› We’re real, we’re honest,

we’re not perfect, but we definitely know your needs

Wartebereich des Business Center Seestern

› People who feel good

perform better

Logo des Business Center Seestern an Fenster im Büro

› Outsource in a sustainable manner

Konferenzraum im Business Center Seestern

› A 40% reduction in total costs

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
Sekretärin vor Büro im Business Center Seestern
Bild ist nicht verfügbar

BCS
BUSINESS CENTER SEESTERN GMBH
IN DÜSSELDORF

Konferenzraum im Business Center Seestern

› The workplace as a comfort zone

Team des Business Center Seestern

› We’re real, we’re honest,

we’re not perfect, but we definitely know your needs

Wartebereich des Business Center Seestern

› People who feel good

perform better.

Logo des Business Center Seestern an Fenster im Büro

› Outsource in a sustainable manner

Meetingraum im Business Center Seestern

› A 40% reduction in total costs

Slider
Team des Business Center Seestern

WELCOME TO THE BCS BUSINESS CENTER SEESTERN

The world of work and also the demands on individual companies are constantly changing. Many processes are being digitised and conferences and meetings are taking place around the globe. Company-owned business premises are rarely used now but still precipitate constant, huge costs. The Business Center Seestern in Düsseldorf provides tailored workplace solutions to match your budget. Opt to use our offices, book a conference room or select our virtual office solutions and even save on your personnel costs. We are constantly moving forward; innovation and creativity are a key part of our company philosophy. Take advantage of our efficient concepts and let us develop a suitable package for you together.

0

Jobs

0

Offices

> 0

Satisfied costumers

0

Years of experience

„Identifying customer needs entails the obligation to deliver satisfaction. Anyone who delivers satisfaction is rewarded with gratitude. A grateful customer delivers sustainability“

ANDREAS HOHMANN

Office and conference rooms or virtual office – whatever you need

Right in the heart of North Rhine-Westphalia, in the state capital of Düsseldorf, the Business Center Seestern has the perfect work environment and the ideal solutions for your workflow ready and waiting for you. You can expect turnkey offices of various sizes. You have the flexibility to opt for a workplace that suits your company and employee numbers. If something changes, simply switch to different offices. We offer the right solutions and cater to your individual needs.

Need a conference room every so often? The Business Center Seestern will be happy to provide the right location and all the equipment here, too. Take advantage of the latest technology, with high-speed internet access of course. We bill as desired, by the hour or half or full days. So you only pay for conference rooms when you actually need them and therefore have no monthly fixed costs.

Want to be flexible with staff, too? Then use our virtual office and have, for example, your business calls and messages taken care of by our skilled staff. This means your office is always available, even if you’re out and about. We would also be happy to provide commercial clerical support with our many services that you can book individually.

Conference room in the Business Center Seestern
Team of the Business Center Seestern in a meeting

COWORKING IN DÜSSELDORF

We offer coworking spaces that give freelancers who don’t want to work alone in their own homes the opportunity to talk with other creatives and perhaps also work on joint projects. Simply book a flexible workspace and use the high-quality equipment, the modern technology and the great infrastructure at the Business Center Seestern in Düsseldorf.

Our offices boast great links and are easy to get to using both public transport (the U-Bahn subway station is very close) and by car via various motorways, for example. We have plenty of parking in our own parking garage. Vodafone's European headquarters is just a two-minute walk away, by the way.

Don’t live nearby? Then take advantage of our excellent network and book a room in one of the hotels in our neighbourhood and enjoy a stay in the Novotel, Inside Hotel, Courtyard by Marriott or the Lindner Hotel. Then you can focus on a relaxed day working in our office and conference rooms. Join the community!

Team of the Business Center Seestern in a meeting

THATS WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Adecco Logo

Adecco

“BCS provided our team with flexible workplace premises within a very short space of time. The high level of comfort provided by this working environment meant that we felt very much at home there.” 

Fuchs&Consorten Logo

Fuchs & Consorten

“As a corporate consultancy and training provider in the project management and Six Sigma sector, we are delighted to have access for our meetings, training courses and coaching sessions to the premises of Business Center Seestern (BCS). We particularly appreciate the flexibility of BCS to respond at short notice to our enquiries, and to configure the premises to meet our requirements. Our many years of collaboration with BCS are the outcome of the dependable, friendly and consistently professional way that our needs are handled by them, combined with a fair price structure. We also appreciate the on-site underground car parking that saves our customers the time-consuming task of looking for somewhere to park.”

HiCo Logo

HighCoordination

“At an early stage, BCS identified our needs and delighted us with an innovative workplace concept, tailored to suit our precise needs. Excellent service in everyday office life creates a perfect working environment for us!” 

GET IN TOUCH, WE’LL BE HAPPY TO ADVISE!

Interested in our innovative workspaces? Then fill in our contact form or call us on +49 (0)211 538 830. We will be happy to answer all your questions and make you a specific offer perfectly tailored to your needs.

THE BUSINESS CENTER SEESTERN HAS THE PERFECT WORKSPACE FOR EVERYONE

These options are not just of interest to small businesses and up-and-coming start-ups, but also for large corporations from home and abroad that want to establish a second base in Düsseldorf and increase their visibility. Many tech companies from Southeast Asia, Japan or the US are already using this service. Many communications and consulting firms, distribution and HR sector companies are also satisfied customers.

Empfang im Business Center Seestern
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
logo

BCS
BUSINESS CENTER SEESTERN GMBH
IN DÜSSELDORF

Konferenzraum im Business Center Seestern

Komfortzone Arbeitsplatz

Team des Business Center Seestern

We’re real, we’re honest,

we’re not perfect, but we definitely know your needs

Wartebereich des Business Center Seestern

Wer sich wohl fühlt,

leistet mehr

Logo des Business Center Seestern an Fenster im Büro

Mit Nachhaltigkeit outsourcen

Konferenzraum im Business Center Seestern

40% weniger Gesamtkosten

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
Sekretärin vor Büro im Business Center Seestern
Bild ist nicht verfügbar

BCS
BUSINESS CENTER SEESTERN GMBH
IN DÜSSELDORF

Konferenzraum im Business Center Seestern

› Komfortzone Arbeitsplatz

Team des Business Center Seestern

› We’re real, we’re honest,

we’re not perfect, but we definitely know your needs

Wartebereich des Business Center Seestern

› Wer sich wohl fühlt,

leistet mehr

Logo des Business Center Seestern an Fenster im Büro

› Mit Nachhaltigkeit outsourcen

Meetingraum im Business Center Seestern

› 40% weniger Gesamtkosten

Slider
Team des Business Center Seestern

WILLKOMMEN IM BCS BUSINESS CENTER SEESTERN

Die Arbeitswelt und damit auch die Anforderungen an die einzelnen Unternehmen verändern sich ununterbrochen. Viele Prozesse werden digitalisiert und Konferenzen und Besprechungen finden rund um den Globus statt. Eigene Geschäftsräume werden nur noch selten gebraucht, verursachen jedoch dauerhaft immense Kosten. Das Business Center Seestern in Düsseldorf bietet Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Arbeitsplatzlösungen, die in Ihr Budget passen. Entscheiden Sie sich für die Nutzung unserer Büroräume, buchen Sie einen Konferenzraum oder wählen Sie unsere Dienstleistung Virtual Office und sparen damit noch zusätzlich bei den Personalkosten. Wir entwickeln uns ständig weiter, Innovation und Kreativität sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Firmenphilosophie. Profitieren Sie von unseren effizienten Konzepten und lassen Sie uns gemeinsam ein passendes Angebot für Sie entwickeln.

0

Arbeitsplätze

0

Büroräume

> 0

Zufriedene Kunden

0

Jahre Erfahrung

„Den Kundenbedarf erkennen, bedeutet Zufriedenheit zu schulden. Wer Zufriedenheit liefert, wird mit Dankbarkeit bezahlt. Ein dankbarer Kunde liefert Nachhaltigkeit.“

ANDREAS HOHMANN

BÜRO- UND KONFERENZRÄUME ODER VIRTUAL OFFICE – GANZ NACH IHREM BEDARF

Mitten im Herzen von NRW, in der Landeshauptstadt Düsseldorf, hält das Business Center Seestern für Sie die perfekte Arbeitsumgebung sowie die optimalen Lösungen für Ihre Arbeitsabläufe bereit. Auf Sie warten hier bezugsfertige Büroraume in unterschiedlichen Größen. Sie entscheiden sich ganz flexibel für einen Arbeitsplatz, der zu Ihrem Unternehmen und der Zahl Ihrer Mitarbeiter passt. Gibt es hier Veränderungen, wechseln Sie einfach in andere Büroräume. Wir bieten Ihnen die passenden Lösungen und gehen individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein.

Sie benötigen hin und wieder einen Konferenzraum? Auch hier stellt Ihnen das Business Center Seestern gerne die passende Location inklusive Ausstattung zur Verfügung. Profitieren Sie von modernster Technik, selbstverständlich mit High-Speed-Internetzugang. Abgerechnet wird hier, je nach Wunsch, nach Stunden, halben oder ganzen Tagen. Sie zahlen die Konferenzräume also nur, wenn Sie sie tatsächlich benötigen und haben daher keine monatlichen Fixkosten.

Sie möchten auch beim Personal flexibel sein? Dann nutzen Sie doch unser Virtual Office und lassen beispielsweise Ihre geschäftlichen Anrufe und Nachrichten von unseren kompetenten Mitarbeitern bearbeiten. So ist Ihr Büro immer erreichbar, auch wenn Sie unterwegs sind. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der kaufmännischen Sachbearbeitung mit unseren zahlreichen Dienstleistungen, die Sie individuell buchen können.

Konferenzraum im Business Center Seestern
Team des Business Center Seestern bei einem Meeting

COWORKING IN DÜSSELDORF

Für Freiberufler, die nicht gerne alleine in Ihren eigenen vier Wänden arbeiten möchten, bieten wir mit unseren Coworking-Arbeitsplätzen die Gelegenheit sich mit anderen Kreativen auszutauschen und gegebenenfalls sogar gemeinsame Projekte zu bearbeiten. Buchen Sie dazu einfach ganz flexibel Ihren Arbeitsplatz und nutzen Sie die hochwertige Ausstattung, die modernen Technologien sowie die gute Infrastruktur des Business Center Seestern in Düsseldorf.

Unsere Büroräume sind optimal angebunden und sowohl mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (die U-Bahnstation ist  in unmittelbarer Nähe) sowie mit dem Auto beispielsweise über verschiedene Autobahnen perfekt zu erreichen. Zahlreiche Parkplätze stehen im hauseigenen Parkhaus für Sie zur Verfügung. Die Vodafone-Europazentrale ist übrigens fußläufig in nur zwei Minuten zu erreichen.

Sie wohnen nicht in der Nähe? Dann profitieren Sie doch von unserem guten Netzwerk und buchen gleich ein Zimmer in einem der Hotels in unserer Nachbarschaft hinzu und genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Novotel, Inside Hotel, Courtyard by Marriott oder im Lindner Hotel. So können Sie sich ganz entspannt Ihrem Arbeitsalltag in unseren Büro- und Konferenzräumen widmen. Join the community!

Team des Business Center Seestern bei einem Meeting

DAS SAGEN UNSERE KUNDEN

Adecco Logo

Adecco

„BCS stellte unserem Team innerhalb kürzester Zeit flexibel Arbeitsräume zur Verfügung. Die Arbeitsumgebung fühlte sich aufgrund des hohen Komforts wie gewohnt an.“

Fuchs&Consorten Logo

Fuchs & Consorten

"Als Unternehmensberatung und Schulungsanbieter im Bereich Projektmanagement und Six Sigma greifen wir für unsere Meetings, Schulungen und Coachings gerne auf die Räumlichkeiten des Business Center am Seestern (BCS) zurück. Wir schätzen insbesondere die Flexibilität des BCS auch kurzfristig auf Anfragen zu reagieren und unsere Anforderungen an die Räumlichkeiten umzusetzen. Unsere langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit dem BCS resultiert aus der zuverlässigen, freundlichen und stets professionellen Bearbeitung unserer Anliegen, sowie der fairen Preisstruktur. Zu schätzen wissen wir auch die hauseigene Tiefgarage, die unseren Kunden eine langwierige Parkplatzsuche erspart."

HiCo Logo

HighCoordination

"BCS hat in einer frühen Phase unsere Bedürfnisse erkannt und hat uns mit einem innovativen auf uns zugeschnittenen Arbeitsplatzkonzept begeistert. Der excellente Service im Büroalltag verschafft uns eine perfekte Arbeitsumgebung!"

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS, WIR BERATEN SIE GERNE

Sie haben Interesse an unseren innovativen Work Spaces? Dann nutzen Sie doch einfach unserer Kontaktformular oder rufen uns unter der Telefonnummer 0211 538830 an. Wir beantworten Ihnen gerne alle Fragen und erstellen Ihnen ein konkretes Angebot, das perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist.

DAS BUSINESS CENTER SEESTERN BIETET
FÜR ALLE DEN PERFEKTEN ARBEITSPLATZ

Interessant sind diese Möglichkeiten nicht nur für kleine Unternehmen und aufstrebende Startups, sondern auch für große Konzerne aus dem In- und Ausland, die sich in Düsseldorf ein zweites Standbein zulegen und Präsenz zeigen möchten. Zahlreiche Tech-Unternehmen aus Südostasien, Japan oder den USA nutzen diesen Service bereits. Aber auch viele Kommunikations- und Consultingfirmen, Vertriebsfirmen oder Unternehmen aus der Personalbranche sind ebenfalls begeisterte Kunden.